New Blog

Everybody hates change, so just when my former blog, I caught you a delicious bass was finally getting some traffic I decided to up and move to a new one. I’m sticking with WordPress for purposes such as laziness and familiarity.

In reality my last blog was fairly rudderless. I had started it with no direction in sight and just started rambling. I initially intended a primarily sports blog but by the end music had become the dominant subject. So I’m setting my stall out with this one, it will be mostly music and hopefully will be updated much more regularly. In my head it’ll take the form of an online magazine with short posts on all things music, reviews, gig guides and anything else I find of interest. No doubt the odd sport piece will rear its’ head from time to time, like whenever Michael Carrick fucks up, expect a rant!

Its going to take me a while to settle into my new home, sort out the decor and all that. If you happen to drop by while construction is still in progress feel free to drop me a comment.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

